ZERMATT IN WINTER

Your winter holidays in Zermatt

Wellness

Our relaxing wellness area with jacuzzi and steam sauna offers relaxing moments and recuperation after a demanding day in the mountains.

Furthermore, the pool (15 x 7 meters) and wellness area as well as the massage centre from the Parkhotel Beau Site are open to our guests and offer plenty of opportunities to get pampered from head to toe.

Skiing and Snowboarding

Zermatt has 360km of pistes across four linked sectors – Sunnegga-Blauherd-Rothorn, Gornergrat-Stockhorn, Trockener Steg-Schwarzsee and the Italian side with the slopes of Cervinia and Valtournenche  – with top stations going up to 3,820m. The resort has snowsure slopes and sits up with the best for families, intermediates and experts.

 

It offers moving carpets and lots of fun obstacles for children, plenty of long, scenic, satisfying runs for intermediates and extensive off pistes for experts. Furthermore, the skiing experience includes also some unforgettable gourmet delights in outstanding mountain restaurants and infamous après ski evenings. 

Paragliding

As old as mankind is, just as old is the dream of flying. Paragliding is an eco-friendly, safe and probably the purest way of flying: no engine, no noise and no cabin. Our family-owned paragliding centre consists of highly trained professionals who would take great pleasure in giving you a unique experience to make your holiday in Zermatt unforgettable.

Winter hiking and snowshoeing

Snowshoeing and hiking in Zermatt is a winter dream come true. Enjoy the panorama and wander under the sun in the magical winter landscape around Zermatt. A range of snowshoe trails offers pure, natural experiences. Snowshoeing on Gornergrat offers the most beautiful views: the Matterhorn and many other four-thousanders.

Winter hiking trails in Zermatt are incredibly relaxing, with romantic views and many kilometres to explore. They lead to hidden hamlets or cozy mountain restaurants and sun-drenched terraces with magnificent views above Zermatt, Täsch and Randa – relaxation guaranteed. 

Address Haus Herbi

Haus Herbi
Schluhmattstrasse 223
3920 Zermatt

Contact us 

Tamara Julen
Schluhmattstrasse 223
3920 Zermatt

Tel. +41 78 631 21 38
Mail: info@herbi-zermatt.ch

Follow us
  • Chalet Herbi - Facebook
  • Chalet Herbi - TripAdvisor

ZERMATT IM WINTER

Ihr Winterurlaub in Zermatt

Wellness

In unserem erholsamen Wellnessbereich mit Whirlpool und Dampfsauna erleben Sie erholsame Augenblicke und Erholung nach einem anspruchsvollen Tag in den Bergen.

 

Darüber hinaus stehen unseren Gästen der Pool (15 x 7 Meter), der Wellnessbereich sowie das Massagezentrum des Parkhotels Beau Site zur Verfügung, um sich von Kopf bis Fuss verwöhnen zu lassen.

Skifahren und Snowboarden

Zermatt verfügt über 360 km Pisten in vier miteinander verbundenen Skigebieten - Sunnegga-Blauherd-Rothorn, Gornergrat-Stockhorn, Trockener Steg-Schwarzsee und die italienische Seite mit den Skipisten von Cervinia und Valtournenche - mit Bergstationen bis auf 3.820 m. Das Resort verfügt über schneesichere Pisten und bietet das Beste für Familien, Fortgeschrittene und Experten.

 

Es verfügt über bewegliche Teppiche und viele lustige Hindernisse für Kinder, zahlreiche lange, malerische, erlebnisreiche Abfahrten für Fortgeschrittene und weitläufige Off-Pisten für Experten. Zum Skierlebnis gehören auch unvergessliche Gourmetgenüsse in hervorragenden Bergrestaurants und berüchtigte Après-Skiabende.

Paragliding

So alt wie die Menschheit, so alt ist auch der Traum vom Fliegen. Gleitschirmfliegen ist eine umweltfreundliche, sichere und wahrscheinlich die reinste Art zu fliegen: ohne Motor, ohne Lärm und ohne Kabine.

 

Unser familiengeführtes Gleitschirmzentrum

Zermatt Paragliding besteht aus bestens ausgebildeten Fachleuten, die Ihnen gerne ein einzigartiges Erlebnis bieten und Ihren Urlaub in Zermatt unvergesslich machen. Als unser Gast erhalten Sie bei der Buchung eines Gleitschirmflugs eine Reduktion von 50% auf Fotos und Videos des Gleitschirmflugs.

Winterwandern und Schneeschuhwandern

Schneeschuhwandern und Wandern in Zermatt ist ein wahr gewordener Wintertraum. Geniessen Sie das Panorama und wandern Sie in der zauberhaften Winterlandschaft rund um Zermatt bei strahlendem Sonnenschein. Eine Vielzahl von Schneeschuhpfaden sorgen für aussergewöhnliche Erlebnisse.

 

Schneeschuhwandern am Gornergrat bietet die schönsten Aussichten auf das Matterhorn und viele andere Viertausender. Die vielen Winterwanderwege in Zermatt sind unglaublich erholsam, mit romantischer Aussicht und führen zu versteckten Weilern oder gemütlichen Bergrestaurants und sonnigen Terrassen mit herrlichem Blick auf Zermatt, Täsch und Randa - Entspannung garantiert. 

Adresse Haus Herbi

Haus Herbi
Schluhmattstrasse 223
3920 Zermatt

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Tamara Julen
Schluhmattstrasse 223
3920 Zermatt

Tel. +41 78 631 21 38
Mail: info@herbi-zermatt.ch

Folgen Sie uns
  • Chalet Herbi - Facebook
  • Chalet Herbi - TripAdvisor